BOOK : Le tambour français (French Military...


The French military drum - History and evolution
Jean-Michel Froidure

A great gift idea!

The french military drum has a much richer history than it looks: this book offers for the first time to gather all the information available to date, or even modify some knowledge, as the origin of the snare-drum.


BACH au marimba - Trio SR9 - P. Changarnier, N....


Love at first sight

"Bach au marimba" by the trio SR9

Three years of work were necessary: each rhythm, color and nuance are the result of passionate research. The gamble paid for never The "Bach music" has sounded that way!

3 marimbists:

Paul Changarnier
Nicolas Cousin
Alexandre Esperet


Works 1- Emmanuel Séjourné Works 1- Emmanuel Séjourné 2
  • Reduced price / -€1.50

Works 1- Emmanuel Séjourné



Works 1 - Emmanuel Séjourné

1. Ketsana (Josep Vicent - World Orchestra)
2-3. Concerto for Vibes & Strings (E Séjourné, strings Orchester Garde Républicaine)
4-6. Abalone (Trio Power Vibes (Ioana Turcu, Alexandra Anastasiu and Irina Radulescu)
7. Departures (Katarzyna Mycka a,d Franz Bach)
8. Sosso-Bala (Ju Percussion Group)
9. Katamiya (Nancy Zeltsman
10. Nancy (Robert Van Sice)


€12.25 €13.75

Six Suites for Violoncello solo BWV 1007-1012 -...


The essentials of the repertoire

Six Suites for Violoncello solo BWV 1007-1012 - J.S. Bach

Ideal version for marimba interpretation.

The six suites for solo cello by JS Bach are considered as the essential classics of the repertoire of this instrument and today the marimba. Bach highlights all the polyphonic possibilities of the instrument.

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text